School Contacts

Destination ImagiNation
Lisa Pogue poguel@rcisd.org 972-636-9991
Extended Day Program
Mike Medlin medlinm@rcisd.org 972-636-2413
EZ Pay Meals
Kim Kilmer kilmerk@rcisd.org 972-636-2413
Out-of-District Tuition
Marietta Jackson jacksonm@rcisd.org 972-636-2413
Davis Elementary
Donna McManus mcmanusd@rcisd.org 972-636-9549
Fort Elementary
Jenny Palmer palmerj@rcisd.org 972-636-3304
Scott Elementary
Martha Edwards edwardsm@rcisd.org 972-636-3300
Vernon Elementary
Oralia Lopez lopezo@rcisd.org 972-635-5006
Herndon Intermediate
Amberly Muckensturm muckensturma@rcisd.org 469-721-8101
Ruth Cherry Intermediate
Gwen Fain faing@rcisd.org 972-636-3301
Royse City Middle School
Francisca Lopez lopezf@rcisd.org 972-636-9544
H.H. Browning Academy
Mindy McEuen mceuenm@rcisd.org 972-635-5077
Royse City High School
Caroline Allison caroline.allison@rcisd.org 972-636-9991